TSN Schedule

2019 Flat Track Racing on TSN

#

Show Content

Event Date

TSN Air date

TSN Air Time

TSN Network

1

Trois Rivieres/Welland

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

13:30 – 14:00

TSN2

2

Leamington/Flamboro

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

12:00 – 12:30

TSN5

3

Flamboro/Cornwall

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

12:00 – 12:30

TSN5

4

Wheatley/Georgian

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

12:00 – 12:30

TSN5

5

Georgian/Ohsweken

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

12:00 – 12:30

TSN5

6

Sarnia Finals

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

12:00 – 12:30

TSN5